Members

Tracey AdamsTracey Adams

Department of Sociology

tladams@uwo.ca

Dale BallucciDale Ballucci

Department of Sociology

dballucc@uwo.ca

Lindsay BellLindsay Bell

Department of Anthropology

lindsay.bell@uwo.ca

Audra BowlusAudra Bowlus

Department of Economics

abowlus@uwo.ca

David CalnitskyDavid Calnitsky

Department of Sociology

dcalnits@uwo.ca

Kate ChoiKate Choi

Department of Sociology

hchoi228@uwo.ca

Patrick DenicePatrick Denice

Department of Sociology

pdenice@uwo.ca

Randa FarahRanda Farah

Department of Anthropology

rfarah2@uwo.ca

 

 

Michael HaanMichael Haan

Department of Sociology

mhaan2@uwo.ca

Wolfgang LehmannWolfgang Lehmann

Department of Sociology

wlehmann@uwo.ca
Lanche Lochner

Lance Lochner

Department of Economics

llochner@uwo.ca

Rachel MargolisRachel Margolis

Department of Sociology

rachel.margolis@uwo.ca

Kaitlynn MendesKaitlynn Mendes

Department of Sociology

kmendes4@uwo.ca

Howard RamosHoward Ramos

Department of Sociology

howard.ramos@uwo.ca

Scott SchafferScott Schaffer

Department of Sociology

sschaff2@uwo.ca

Kim ShueyKim Shuey

Department of Sociology

kshuey@uwo.ca

Terry SicularTerry Sicular

Department of Economics

sicular@uwo.ca

Sean WaiteSean Waite

Department of Sociology

swaite3@uwo.ca

Johanna WeststarJohanna Weststar

DAN Department of Management & Organizational Studies

jweststa@uwo.ca

Andrea WillsonAndrea Willson

Department of Sociology

willson@uwo.ca

Yoko YoshidaYoko Yoshida

Department of Sociology

yoko.yoshida@uwo.ca

Anna ZajacovaAnna Zajacova

Department of Sociology

anna.zajacova@uwo.ca