Members

Lindsay BellLindsay Bell

Department of Anthropology

lindsay.bell@uwo.ca

Audra BowlusAudra Bowlus

Department of Economics

abowlus@uwo.ca

David CalnitskyDavid Calnitsky

Department of Sociology

dcalnits@uwo.ca

Kate ChoiKate Choi

Department of Sociology

hchoi228@uwo.ca

Jim DaviesJim Davies

Department of Economics

jdavies@uwo.ca

Patrick DenicePatrick Denice

Department of Sociology

pdenice@uwo.ca

Randa FarahRanda Farah

Department of Anthropology

rfarah2@uwo.ca

Lanche LochnerLance Lochner

Department of Economics

llochner@uwo.ca

Rachel MargolisRachel Margolis

Department of Sociology

rachel.margolis@uwo.ca

Julie McMullinJulie McMullin

Department of Sociology

vpintl@uwo.ca

Scott SchafferScott Schaffer

Department of Sociology

sschaff2@uwo.ca

Kim ShueyKim Shuey

Department of Sociology

kshuey@uwo.ca

Terry SicularTerry Sicular

Department of Economics

sicular@uwo.ca

Sean WaiteSean Waite

Department of Sociology

swaite3@uwo.ca

Johanna WeststarJohanna Weststar

DAN Department of Management & Organizational Studies

jweststa@uwo.ca

Andrea WillsonAndrea Willson

Department of Sociology

willson@uwo.ca

Anna ZajacovaAnna Zajacova

Department of Sociology

anna.zajacova@uwo.ca